top of page

Welcome to DeLizcacy Inc.

Dear all,

Welcome to my new blog. I am Liz, currently based in Glasgow, where I enjoy trying out sweets and baking deLizcacies at home.

I will avoid naming this a food blog - even though it will mostly be exactly that - as I love so many things about this city. So, I will be featuring deLizious creations of my own, recipes, places to eat, as well as a bit about my experience here in this lively city. I shall say it will be a yummy blog, whatever that might entail!

Let's get started! And what best way to start than with ice-cream? or shall I say... ice-dream?

I particularly enjoy rare sunny days, especially with some ice-cream in hand. This is on Byres Road. We tried choco mint and raspberry ripple. I believe honeycomb is by far the best flavour though. We sat on a bench and took all the sun in. See you soon!

Enjoy!

bottom of page